City/Town Officeholders

Updated 1/01/2019

Carmel:

Mayor:
Jim Brainard
jbrainard@carmel.in.gov

City Council (At-Large):
Jeff Worrell
jworrell@carmel.in.gov

City Council (At-Large):
Kevin “Woody” Rider
krider@carmel.in.gov

City Council (At-Large):
Tim Hannon
thannon@carmel.in.gov

City Council (Central):
Bruce Kimball
bkimball@carmel.in.gov

City Council (North):
Laura Campbell, President
lcampbell@carmel.in.gov

City Council (Northeast):
Sue Finkam, Vice President
sfinkam@carmel.in.gov

City Council (Southwest):
Tony Green
tgreen@carmel.in.gov

City Council (Southeast):
Adam Aasen
aaasen@carmel.in.gov

City Court Judge:
Judge Brian G. Poindexter
317-571-2440

Noblesville:

Mayor:
Chris Jensen
mglodowski@noblesville.in.us

Clerk:
Evelyn Lees
elees@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (At-Large):
Brian Ayer
BrianA2662@aol.com

Common Council (At-Large)
Mark Boice
mboice@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (At-Large)
Darren Peterson
dpeterson@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (1):
Mike Davis
mdavis@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (2):
Pete Schwartz
pschwartz@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (3):
Aaron Smith
awsmith@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (4):
Wil Hampton, President
whampton@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (5):
Greg O’Connor
goconnor@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (6):
Megan Wiles
mwiles@noblesville.in.us

City Court Judge:
Matthew S. Cook
mlatty@noblesville.in.us

Westfield:

Mayor:
Andy Cook
acook@westfield.in.gov

Clerk Treasurer:
Cindy Gossard
cgossard@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (At-Large):
Troy Patton
tpatton@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (At-Large):
Cindy Spoljaric
cspoljaric@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (1):
Scott Willis
swillis@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (2):
Jake Gilbert
jgilbert@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (3):
Joe Edwards
jedwards@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (4):
Scott Frei
sfrei@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (5):
Mike Johns
mjohns@westfield.in.gov

Fishers:

Mayor:
Scott Fadness
fadnesss@fishers.in.us

Clerk:
Jennifer Wright-Kehl
kehlj@fishers.in.us)

City Court Judge:
Daniel Henke
court@fishers.in.us

City Council (At-Large):
Cecilia Coble
coblec@fishers.in.us

City Council (At-Large):
Todd Zimmerman
zimmermant@fishers.in.us

City Council (Northwest District):
Selina Stoller
stollers@fishers.in.us

City Council (Southwest District):
David George
george@fishers.in.us

City Council (South Central District):
John Weingardt
weingardt@fishers.in.us

City Council (Northeast District):
Brad DeReamer
bdereamer@fishers.in.us

City Council (Southeast District):
Pete Peterson
petersonp@fishers.in.us

Arcadia:

Town Council
Rich Versprille

Town Council
Mitchell Russell

Town Council
Doug Grishaw

Clerk Treasurer
Jennifer Pickett

Atlanta:

Clerk Treasurer:
Jennifer Farley
765-292-2626

Town Council (2):
Jody Price
765-292-2626

Town Council (1):
John Benge, President
765-292-2626

Town Council (3):
John Phifer
765-292-2626

Cicero:

Town Council (1):
Jerry Cook
jcook@townofcicero.in.gov

Town Council (2):
Jack Russell
ricjruss5@gmail.com

Town Council (3):
Christopher Lutz
clutz@townofcicero.in.gov

Sheridan:

Clerk Treasurer:
Elizabeth Walden
eawalden@ori.net

Town Council: (3)
David Kinkead. President

Town Council: At large
Steve Fisher, Vice President

Town Council: (2)
Glen Bougher

Town Council: (1)
Darryl Waters

Town Council: At Large
William C. Curl