The Hamilton County Republican Party is the largest Political Party Organization inside Hamilton County.  Named as the 5th most Conservative Friendly County in America by DailyCaller.com, Hamilton County includes Carmel, Fishers, Noblesville, and Westfield.  The HCRP’s main mission is to identify potential candidates and elect Republicans to all offices inside Hamilton County as well as the 5th Congressional District and Statewide.  As a Republican stronghold in Indiana and the Midwest, we work to ensure our candidates’ continued success at the local level and push to help elevate candidates throughout Indiana by delivering strong vote margins through a strong, organized grassroots program.

HCRP Central Committee:
Chairman – Laura Campbell
Vice Chairman – Terry Anker
Secretary – Kim Good
Treasurer – Raju Chinthala

HCRP Finance Committee:
Chair –
Members –

HCRP Staff:
Executive Director – Vacant
Executive Assistant – Adrienne Rogers

Carmel-Clay GOP Club:
President –
Vice-President –
Secretary –
Treasurer –
Past President –
Board Members –

Fishers GOP Club:
President – Tony Bonacuse
Vice-President –
Treasurer –
Directors –

Noblesville GOP Club:
President – Jack Russell
Vice-President –
Secretary –
Treasurer –

Westfield GOP Club:
President – Scott Willis
Vice-President –
Secretary –

Hamilton County Young Republicans:
Chairman – Abby Bauer

Carmel Young Republicans:
Chairman –
Vice Chairman –

Hamilton County Republican Women:
President – Jennifer Templeton
1st Vice President – Emily Pearson
2nd Vice President – Laura Campbell
Treasurer – Chris Miller
Secretary – Kim Good