City/Town Officeholders

Updated 3/30/2016

Carmel:

Mayor:
Jim Brainard
jbrainard@carmel.in.gov

Clerk Treasurer:
Christine Pauley
cpauley@carmel.in.gov

City Council (At-Large):
Ronald Carter, President
rcarter@carmel.in.gov

City Council (At-Large):
Kevin “Woody” Rider
krider@carmel.in.gov

City Council (Central):
Bruce Kimball
bkimball@carmel.in.gov

City Council (Northwest):
Laura Campbell
lcampbell@carmel.in.gov

City Council (Northeast):
Sue Finkam, Vice President
sfinkam@carmel.in.gov

City Council (Southwest):
Carol Schleif
cschleif@carmel.in.gov

City Council (Southeast):
Jeff Worrell
jworrell@carmel.in.gov

City Court Judge:
Judge Brian G. Poindexter
317-571-2440

Noblesville:

Mayor:
John Ditslear
jditslear@noblesville.in.gov

Clerk Treasurer:
Evelyn Lees
elees@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (At-Large):
Brian Ayer
BrianA2662@aol.com

Common Council (At-Large)
Mark Boice, Vice President
mboice@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (1):
Roy Johnson
roybjohnson@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (2):
Chris Jensen
cjensen@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (3):
Rick Taylor
rtaylor@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (4):
Wil Hampton
whampton@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (5):
Greg O’Conner, President
goconnor@noblesville.in.us

Common Council (6):
Megan Wiles
mwiles@noblesville.in.us

City Court Judge:
Gregory L. Caldwell

Westfield:

Mayor:
Andy Cook
acook@westfield.in.gov

Clerk Treasurer:
Cindy Gossard
cgossard@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (At-Large):
Jim Ake, Vice President
jake@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (At-Large):
Cindy Spoljaric
cspoljaric@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (1):
Mark Keen
mkeen@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (2):
Steve Hoover
shoover@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (3):
Joe Edwards
jedwards@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (4):
Chuck Lehman, President
clehman@westfield.in.gov

Common Council (5):
Robert (Bob) Horkay
rhorkay@westfield.in.gov

Fishers:

Mayor:
Scott Fadness
fadnesss@fishers.in.us

Clerk:
Jennifer Wright-Kehl
kehlj@fishers.in.us)

City Court Judge:
Daniel Henke
court@fishers.in.us

City Council (At-Large):
Rich Block
blockr@fishers.in.us

City Council (At-Large):
Cecilia Coble
coblec@fishers.in.us

City Council (At-Large):
Todd Zimmerman
zimmermant@fishers.in.us

City Council (Northwest District):
Selina Stoller
stollers@fishers.in.us

City Council (Southwest District):
David George, Vice President
george@fishers.in.us

City Council (North Central District):
Eric Moeller
moellere@fishers.in.us

City Council (South Central District):
John Weingardt, President
weingardt@fishers.in.us

City Council (Northeast District):
Brad DeReamer
bdereamer@fishers.in.us

City Council (Southeast District):
Pete Peterson
petersonp@fishers.in.us

Arcadia:

Town Council (1):
William Cook (President)

Town Council (2):
Glen Shrock

Town Council (3):
Maurice St. Louis

Atlanta:

Clerk Treasurer:
Robyn Cook
765-292-2626

Town Council:
Jody Price
765-292-2626

Town Council:
John Benge
765-292-2626

Town Council:
John Phifer
765-292-2626

Cicero:

Clerk Treasurer:
Jan Unger
ciceroct@comcast.net

Town Council (At Large):
Chad Amos, Vice President
camos.council@comcast.net

Town Council (At Large):
Brett Foster, President
brettfoster@comcast.net

Town Council (1):
Chris Lutz
lutzforcicero@gmail.com

Town Council (2):
Rusty Miller
rustyctcmiller@comcast.net

Town Council (3):
Craig Penwell
craigpenwellctc@gmail.com

Sheridan:

Clerk Treasurer:
Elizabeth Walden
eawalden@ori.net

Town Council:
David Kinkead. President

Town Council:
Steve Fisher, Vice President

Town Council:
Glen Bougher

Town Council:
Darryl Waters

Town Council:
William C. Curl